CA | ES | EN


Incoming Noise (Dotbeat, 2017) is a story of vital foundations: it is unease, anguish and loss, but it is also love and determination. Ten declarations of intentions without fear of confronting the noise going on in the head and solving, through pedals, human conflicts present in a generation that still has a lot to say. With a highly explosive base, the pressure on stage is the best cushion for powerful and convincing guitars. Among them is the very personal voice of Susana Saavedra, with a scary character that seduces the most demanding audience. 


genre: Rock


Paula Rego: drums

Lucía Fernández: bass

Sabela Sampedro: guitar

Iago Lorenzo: guitar

Susana Saavedra: voice and samplers 


Share this page...