CA | ES | EN



SEWARD present their new live performance after the international success achieved and consolidated in Catalonia in 2012. Their proposal for the Mercat de Música Viva de Vic is a special concert where they will present their new repertoire for the national and international tour at the end of 2013 and throughout 2014.  SEWARD have been described by various international press as: ‘Captain Beefheart meets Tom Waits meets American Music Club… mixing Efterklang intricacies with The National’s sense of heart, Sigur Ros ability to say so much without actually saying anything and Animal Collective’s beat driven grind’.      


name: SEWARD
genre: Alternative

Adriano Galante Sánchez: veu, guitarra acústica i banjo
Pablo Schvarzman Muñoz: guitarra i efectes
Martin Maximinio Garcia Leiton: contrabaix
Juan R Berbin: bateria i percussions
Jordi Matas: guitarra elèctrica


Share this page...