CA | ES | EN


TARANNÀ is the freest jazz group on the Barcelona scene. Their new show Pintades d’amor i de guerra, revolves around two universal concepts and is materialised in a brave musical bet without complexes with a will to experimenting and moving. The experimental aims of the Ona Laietana wave transported without nostalgia to our day; free music –composed but also improvised - timeless and fleeing labelling, faithful only to the imagination and emotion.


genre: Free jazz

Carles Pedragosa : Piano
David Sitges Sardà : Drums
Diego Pedragosa : Sax
Jordi Sánchez : Double bass
Ruth Barberan : Trumpet
Sabina Witt : Voice
Sisu Coromina : Sax


Share this page...