CA | ES | EN


Pioneers of crossover in Portugal with their multinational and multilingual project, PRIMITIVE REASON are celebrating twenty years of their career with the release of their sixth studio album, Power To The People (Kaminari Sama-Record, 2013). Written by founding member Guillermo de Llera and composed by the unforgettable guitarist Abel Beja, the album was recorded in the Tino Dias studio, in Ericeira and mixed in New York by the legendary Bassy Bob Brockmann. The band is back on the road to present their new material and some of their past hits, like "Seven fingered Friend", "hypocrite" and "Kindian".


genre: Crossover, alternative
Guillermo de Llera: veus, percussions
Abel Beja: guitarres i veus
Tino Dias: bateria
Luis Pereira: baix
Rui Travassos: saxo


Share this page...