CA | ES | EN


XAVI MÚRCIA began his career alone with his own way of returning to origins, recuperating the energy of a classical rock trio. Electrocançó (Discos a Mà, 2009) includes twelve themes composed by XAVI MÚRCIA himself and two lyrics by Josep Palau i Fabre and Xevi Planas. After a long career heading projects of root music (Tralla, Samfaina de Colors...), MÚRCIA comes back with the singer-songwriter song from a new perspective: the sound of the rock group. Lyrics that speak to us from ourselves to interpret inclemency with the tone of the husky guitars.


genre: song-rock

Xavi Múrcia veu i guitarres
Lluís Figueras guitarres
Albert Vila baix i contrabaix
Xarli Oliver bateria i veu
Kei Macias so


Share this page...